U.S. Department of Justice, Office of Justice Programs

Minnesota State Administering Agencies

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)
Agency Head

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Raeone Emery Magnuson
Executive Director
Department of Public Safety
Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1000
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-7305 (telephone)
651-284-3317 (FAX)
Raeone.Loscalzo@state.mn.us

Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Contact

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Tricia Hummel
Assistant Director
Department of Public Safety
Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1000
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-7320 (telephone)
651-284-3317 (FAX)
tricia.hummel@state.mn.us

Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT) Contact

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Tricia  Hummel
Department of Public Safety
Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1000
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-7320 (telephone)
651-284-3317 (FAX)
tricia.hummel@state.mn.us

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)

Tricia Hummel
Assistant Director
Department of Public Safety
Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1000
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-7320 (telephone)
651-284-3317 (FAX)
tricia.hummel@state.mn.us

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Compliance Monitor

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Carrie Wasley
Juvenile Justice Advisory Committee
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 150
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-7348 (telephone)
651-205-4808 (FAX)
carrie.wasley@state.mn.us

DMC Coordinator

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Dana Swayze
Office of Justice Programs
Department of Public Safety
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 150
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-7354 (telephone)
651-205-4808 (FAX)
dana.swayze@state.mn.us

Juvenile Justice Specialist

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Callie Aguilar
MN Office of Justice Programs
445 Minnesota St, Ste. 2300
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-7348 (telephone)
callie.aguilar@state.mn.us

OJJDP State Program Manager

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Carol Neylan
State Program Manager (Primary)
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
202-307-6562 (telephone)
carol.neylan@usdoj.gov

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Geroma Void
State Program Manager (Secondary)
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
202-305-1790 (telephone)
geroma.void@usdoj.gov

State Advisory Group (SAG)

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Richard Gardell
236 Clifton Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-813-5010 (telephone)
Richard@180degrees.org

State Planning Agency

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Mona Dohman
Department of Public Safety
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1000
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-7160 (telephone)
mona.dohman@state.mn.us

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)
OVC Victim Assistance for Minnesota

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)

651-282-6256 (telephone)
651-205-4808 (FAX)
http://www.ojp.state.mn.us/grants/crime_victim_grants/index.htm

OVC Victim Compensation for Minnesota

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)

651-205-4826 (telephone)
651-296-5787 (FAX)
http://www.maine.gov/ag/crime/victims_compensation/index.shtml
Stay Connected Rss E-mail Facebook Twitter YouTube

Go to Top
Stay Connected RSS E-mail Facebook Twitter YouTube