U.S. Department of Justice, Office of Justice Programs

Georgia State Administering Agencies

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)
Agency Head

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Jacqueline Bunn
Executive Director
Georgia Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street
Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-651-1956 (telephone)
404-657-1957 (FAX)
jbunn@cjcc.ga.gov

Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Contact

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Aisha Ford
Program Director
Georgia Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street
Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-657-2045 (telephone)
404-657-1957 (FAX)
aisha.ford@cjcc.ga.gov

Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Contact

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Robert Thornton
Georgia Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street
Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-657-1956 (telephone)
404-657-1957 (FAX)
robert.thornton@cjcc.ga.gov

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)

L. Gale Buckner
Director
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
503 Oak Place Suite 540
Atlanta, GA 30349
404-559-4949 x 102 (telephone)
gbuckner@cjcc.state.ga.us
http://www.ganet.org/cjcc

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)

Eden Freeman
Program Contact
404-559-4949 Ext. 118 (telephone)
efreeman@cjcc.state.ga.us

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Compliance Monitor

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Stephanie Larrick, Juvenile Detention Compliance Monitor
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street, Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-657-1959 (telephone)
Stephanie.Larrick@cjcc.ga.gov

DMC Coordinator

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Stephanie Larrick
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street, Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-657-1959 (telephone)
Stephanie.Larrick@cjcc.ga.gov

Juvenile Justice Specialist

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Samantha Wolf
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street, Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-657-1958 (telephone)
samantha.wolf@cjcc.ga.gov

OJJDP State Program Manager

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Geroma Void
State Program Manager (Primary)
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
202-305-1790 (telephone)
geroma.void@usdoj.gov

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Kathy Manning
State Program Manager (Secondary)
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
202-616-1722 (telephone)
kathy.manning@usdoj.gov

State Advisory Group (SAG)

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

First Lady Sandra Deal
First Lady of Georgia
104 Marietta Street, Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-657-1956
FLscheduling@georgia.gov

State Planning Agency

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)

Jacqueline Bunn
Executive Director
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
104 Marietta Street, Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-657-1956
jbunn@cjcc.ga.gov

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)
OVC Victim Assistance for Georgia

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)

404-559-4949 (telephone)
404-559-4960 (FAX)
http://www.ganet.org/cjcc/voca.html

OVC Victim Compensation for Georgia

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)

404-559-4949 (telephone)
404-559-4960 (FAX)
http://www.ganet.org/cjcc/victimscomp.html
Stay Connected Rss E-mail Facebook Twitter YouTube

Go to Top
Stay Connected RSS E-mail Facebook Twitter YouTube