V. OJP FAMILY VIOLENCE CONTACTS

Office of Justice Programs

Violence Against Women Office

Bonnie Campbell, Director 202 616-9456 campbell@justice.usdoj.gov

Sarah Connell 202 616-9456 connells@justice.usdoj.gov

Office of the Assistant Attorney General

Noel Brennan, Deputy Assistant Attorney General

202 307-5933 brennan@ojp.usdoj.gov

Meg Morrow, Special Assistant to the Deputy Assistant Attorney General

202 305 2986 morrowm@ojp.usdoj.gov

Norena Henry, Indian Desk 202 616-3205 henry@ojp.usdoj.gov

Violence Against Women Grants Office

Kathy Schwartz, Administrator 202 307-6026 schwartz@ojp.usdoj.gov

Catherine Pierce 202 307-6785 piercec@ojp.usdoj.gov

Jacqueline Agtuca 202 307-6015 agtuca@ojp.usdoj.gov

Preet Kang 202 305-2981 kangp@ojp.usdoj.gov

Kim Cross 202 307-3159 crossk@ojp.usdoj.gov

Bureau of Justice Assistance

Jennifer Knobe 202 616-3212 knobej@ojp.usdoj.gov

Bureau of Justice Statistics

Diane Craven 202 633-3055 cravend@ojp.usdoj.gov

Michael Rand 202 633-3040 mike@ojp.usdoj.gov

National Institute of Justice

Bernard Auchter, Family Violence/Violence Against Women 202 307-0154 auchter@ojp.usdoj.gov

Stephanie Bourque 202 307-2955 bourque@ojp.usdoj.gov

Cheri Crawford 202 514-6210 cheryl@ojp.usdoj.gov

Lois Mock 202 307-0693 loism@ojp.usdoj.gov

Angela Moore Parmley, Family Violence/Violence Against Women 202 307-0145

parmleya@ojp.usdoj.gov

Cynthia Nahabedian 202 514-5981 nahabedc@ojp.usdoj.gov

Richard Titus, Victimization Research 202 307-0695 titus@ojp.usdoj.gov

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention

Sharie Cantelon 202 616-3658 sharie@ojp.usdoj.gov

Robin Delaney-Shabazz 202 307-9963 delany@ojp.usdoj.gov

Office for Victims of Crime

Judy Bonderman 202 305-2984 bonderma@ojp.usdoj.gov

Duane Ragan 202 307-5948 duane@ojp.usdoj.gov

Marti Speights 202 514-6444 marti@ojp.usdoj.gov

Olga Trujillo 202 616-3585 olga@ojp.usdoj.gov


Table of Contents